:::

Members

:::
Program Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Director and Professor
  • Name: Shing-Chuan Shen
  • Emailscshen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3425
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jungshan Chang
  • Emailjs.chang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3423
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Ching Chen
  • Emailcsc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2737-2181 Ext.1236
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Rita Yen-Hua Huang
  • Emailrita1204@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3150
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Kwung Fan
  • Emailtedfan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3120
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Cheng Lai
  • Emailhclai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2249-0088 Ext.8166
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kang-Yun Lee
  • Emailleekangyun@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:886-2-2249-0088 Ext.2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Soon Ho
  • Emailhoyuansn@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3327、3420
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Woan-Ruoh Lee
  • Emailcmbwrlee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3233
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chang Chang
  • Emailwcchang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3431
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Joen-Rong Sheu
  • Emailsheujr@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3199
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huei-Mei Huang
  • Emailcmbhhm@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3414
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Jia Chang
  • Emailr5424012@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3027
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Chi Peng
  • Emailmisspeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3238
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Hsien Chien
  • Emaild002089002@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3237
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Hsun Kao
  • Emailyuhsunkao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3028
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yung-Ho Hsu, M.D.,M.S.
  • Emailyhhsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2249-0088 Ext.2717
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtsaik@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(06)208-3422 ext. 65263
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailleu3@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailccwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661ext.2102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchtingwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3123
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjhk@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailgeohsiao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3193
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Chou Chen
  • Emailyc3270@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3421
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Ching Huang
  • Emailhuangped@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3100
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chi-Long Chen
  • Emailchencl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3220、3139
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Heng Lin
  • Emaillinheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3188
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chyi-Huey Bai
  • Emailbaich@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.6509、6510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chaur-Jong Hu
  • Emailchaurjongh@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:886-2-2249-0088 Ext.7604
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jia-Yi Wang
  • Emailjywang2010@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Sen Lee
  • Emailwslee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Huang Lin
  • Emailchlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.2018
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shwu-Fen Chang
  • Emailcmbsfc21@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ruei-Ming Chen
  • Emailrmchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3222
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuh-Feng Lin
  • Emaillinyf@s.tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Jen Chen
  • Emailyjchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3028
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsu-Yi Chao
  • Emailoncojerry@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2249-0088
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Hung Wang
  • Emaild508091002@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3232
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chao-Wen Cheng
  • Emailccheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 Ext.3236
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liang-Tzung Lin
  • Emailltlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3911
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaild001089012@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmswu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkptang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildo2739@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchihhwache@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.7700
  • cron web_use_log